Blog Design Update

Hello!

If you’ve been following for the last little while, you may remember me mentioning my new blog design… I’m still super excited about it, but it’s harder to implement than I thought. I suppose there’s always a learning curve…

My design is just beyond the straightforward wordpress.com. Instead, I’m currently working on transferring over to my own domain at wordpress.org. In the meantime, I’ll be posting over here, but much less frequently. Probably about once a week, but we’ll see. Hopefully it won’t take too long to get the new site off the ground! I’ll be sure to share my new site with you all as soon as I can. Can’t wait to show you!

Lauren

Leave a Reply

